Boxing: CHARLO DOUBLEHEADER

CHARLO DOUBLEHEADER

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time: Live on SHOWTIME PPV® at 7:00PM ET/6:00PM CT/4:00PM PT
Event Site: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT (no fans in attendance)

Two epic fight cards. One night. One price. Identical twin world champions headline a PPV Doubleheader as Jermall Charlo defends his middleweight title against #1-contender Sergiy Derevyanchenko, and Jermell Charlo goes toe-to-toe with Jeison Rosario in a battle to unify the 154-pound division. Plus, Brandon Figueroa defends his super bantamweight title against Damien Vasquez, and Luis Nery faces Aaron Alameda for the WBC 122-pound belt, and more! It’s a night jam packed with five world title fights, Saturday, Sept. 26 – Live on Pay-Per-View!

HOW TO ORDER:

Chat  Click here to chat with an agent!

 BY REMOTE: (HD) 
Austin, San Marcos, San Antonio - Channel 710
Corpus Christi, Dallas, Midland, Odessa, Waco - Channel 510 

BY PHONE: 866-247-2633